Happy Fall

Happy November 1st!  Now that Halloween is over, I can officially start decorating for Thanksgiving.   I love this time of year for three reasons:

  • I get to decorate with all the fun seasonal items
  • I get to pull out all of my coats, scarves, gloves, sweater dresses, boots
  • I get to and will eat lot of warm,  yummy food. Don’t forget about the hot tea and hot chocolate with marshmallows.

In honor of today being the 1st of November (21 days till Thanksgiving), I thought I would share my Thanksgiving decor inspiration:

2008-09-22+09-34-30+-+DSC_0030{source}

AUTUMN+02{source}

110779{source}

6a0120a5c8d9a9970c0133f5be26cc970b-400wi{source}

thanksgiving-table-centerpieces-3{source}

6-Fireplace-Mantels{source}

Well, are you inspired to decorate for Thanksgiving?  I can’t wait to start decorating and share with you my Thanksgiving decor ideas. Check back soon!

Signature

Leave a Reply

