Holiday Decor – Christmas {part 2}

Decorated-Christmas-Tree-2source

I’m so excited for tonight!  Why you ask?  We are putting up the Christmas tree and decorating!

Remember, my post Holiday Decor – Christmas {part 1} where I talked about wanting to decorate differently this year?  Well, can you guess what inspired me?  I’ll give you a hint….the theme is a certain symbol that is repeated constantly in my blog. The first person to e-mail me at planningmakesperfect@yahoo.com with the correct answer will receive a Christmas gift!

Check back later this weekend/week to see what theme I decided on and all our decorations, including DIY decorations.

Remember, planning makes perfect!

Leave a Reply

