My new Cricut

Hope you had a Merry Christmas and got exactly what you asked for.  I did!

I asked Santa (a.k.a. my hubby) for the Cricut (pronounced cricket) Expressions Electronic Cutter.  This machine is the crème de la crème for all who love to organize, scrapbook, and make crafts. The Cricut is capable of cutting paper, chipboard, and vinyl sheets into specific shapes.  It is a cartridge based system, with hundreds of coordinating images on each cartridge (there are over 275 cartridges with a variety of themes including baby, wedding, seasons/holidays, home decor, and birthday).

0001I haven’t been home this week due to the holiday, but next week you wont be able to pull me away from the Cricut. There are SO many things that you can do with this amazing machine and I CAN’T WAIT to get started playing with my new best friend!

Remember, planning makes perfect!

Leave a comment