Spring Cleaning

Are you ready for Spring?   I sure am…I’m ready for the beautiful flowers, the fresh air, flip-flops, and of course the warmer weather.

spring-cleaning2source

With Tuesday, March 20th being the official start of Spring, I thought I would share my Spring Cleaning Checklist with you.

Before starting my spring cleaning, I always do the following:

  • create a plan and timeline
  • make sure I have all my cleaning supplies
  • de-clutter before cleaning

 

I’m looking forward to doing my Spring Cleaning. Are you?

If you would like to purchase the checklist, please click here.

Please also check out my shop and services.

Signature

Leave a Reply

