Celebrating the warm weather and special thank you deal!

Since everyone is enjoying the warm weather and most likely in the middle of spring-cleaning, I thought I would give you a warm weather deal!

Planning Makes Perfection readers can receive 60% off The Perfect Household Planner. To take advantage of this offer click on the buy now button.

This promotion is good through April 30, 2012 and may not be combined with any other offers.

Once the order has been placed (fees are paid upfront), e-mail me at liz@planningmakesperfection.com letting me know you placed the order and I will send you the files via email (allow 3-8 business days to process once monies clear). All sales are final. I cannot offer refunds on digital/PDF files because they are a custom order. However, I will do everything possible to make sure you are pleased with your order and if you have any problems, I will work with you until the issue is resolved.

Please e-mail me at liz@planningmakesperfection.com with special instructions (you can view your options here.

  • What type of style for the Checklists/Forms/Calendar (Damask, Leopard, Sunflower, Zebra) do you want?
  • Do you want a customized Binder Cover Page or the standard cover page based on the style you selected from above?
  • Do you want your Checklists/Forms customized with your last name?

Happy warm weather my friends!

 

 

Leave a Reply

