It is time for change {part 2}…

In January, I mentioned the blog would be getting a facelift. Well, Planning Makes Perfection has a few new tabs and updates to the blog! Did you notice???

You know how excited I get to tackle any type of organizing project, so I’m SUPER EXCITED about continuing the renovation.

Here you go:

  • Changing the name of the blog (just a bit)
  • Creating a custom page that will allow me to add a header and logo
  • New fonts and colors
  • Project gallery
  • Add reader spaces
  • Add sponsors, which will possibly bring freebies
  • Real time blogging (I’ll actually be able to show you while I’m in the process of doing something, instead of the “finished product”)
  • My Services!  I can’t wait to finalize my services and create a shop for you to purchase organizing products. It’s truly been a dream to create my blog into a business

Services

Shop

The Perfect Household Planner

 

  • More write-ups on dilemmas and solutions

I’m super excited about the improvements so far and will continue to improve the site.  I am glad you are sharing in the excitement with me on the future of the blog and my business!

Have a wonderful day my friends!

Signature

Leave a Reply

