Planning Makes Perfection: Posting Schedule

Happy Monday!

Last week in Celebrating One Year of Blogging post, I mentioned I would be posting more (5 postings per week), including reader spaces, a Fashion Forward post and much much more. So without further ado, the blog posting schedule for Planning Makes Perfection is:

  • Fashion Forward – I plan my outfits a couple days in advance, but discovered during our move, I have a lot of clothing, shoes and accessories I’ve never worn. We get stuck with our favorite jeans or our favorite t-shirt and we forget that we have all these beautiful items in our closet. So, with that being said, I started thinking that if I plan my outfits a week in advance, share with you my fashion tips and how to wear it, then we all get more use out of our clothing.
  • Planning Makes Perfection Post – these posts will be about everything I love – organizing, event planning, decorating, DIY projects, fashion, food and pieces of my life.
  • Reader Spaces – I am always looking for inspiration, so I thought that I would share with you where I get my inspiration from. I will feature other bloggers and their lovely spaces and tell you what inspires me and what I love about the space.
  • Freebie Friday – like the title says – Freebies. I’ll give you the opportunity to download The Perfect Household Planner forms and checklists, labels, and much more. Everyone love a freebie…right?

This new schedule will start next week.  Are you as excited as I am? I can’t wait…

Signature

Leave a Reply

