Happy New Year 2013

Happy New Year Everyone!

I hope you had fantastic Christmas and a Happy New Year!

I am excited for what this year has to bring.   Last year I did a few improvements to the site, however, there is always room for additional improvements. I honestly don’t think I’ll ever stop improving my site, because let’s face it, improvements keep things interesting and keep my readers wanting more!

Are you ready?

  • New fonts and colors
  • Project gallery
  • Add reader spaces
  • Continue with featured spaces
  • Add sponsors, which will possibly bring freebies.
  • Real time blogging (I’ll actually be able to show you while I’m in the process of doing something, instead of the “finished product”)
  • Improve my online shop and increase the items on my ETSY.com shop
  • More write-ups on dilemmas and solutions
  • A new section, which I will reveal soon!!

I am glad you are sharing in the excitement with me on the future of the blog!  Check back soon!

Signature

Leave a Reply

